Services

 

We support you from the first market research, through the establishment of a company to its management.

If necessary, we also offer design revisions of your products for the target market.

Through our auditors and lawyers, we also secure the legal and fiscal side for you.

Consulting / Interim Management

Our range of services extends from pure consulting with our expert knowledge, through support of the implementation process, interim management and participation in a joint venture. Through our network, we also offer professional support for M&A processes in the mentioned industries.

Import

If you are not yet sure how large your market entry plans for Europe are, we can simply start with a simple product import model. The purchase and sale of the products will then take place either via one of our investments or through established market

Business Start-up

Through our network of lawyers, auditors and associated companies, we will work with you to establish the optimum corporate structure and accompany you through the successful ramp-up of your company.

Joint Venture

As our team of experts is composed of experienced and successful entrepreneurs, we are always interested in participating in interesting companies. If you want, you will not only have a consultant, but also a co-entrepreneur.

Translate »

Leistungen

 

Wir unterstützen von der ersten Marktuntersuchung , über die Unternehmens-Gründung bis hin zum Management des Unternehmens.

Falls erforderlich, bieten wir auch die designmäßige Überarbeitung Ihrer Produkte für den angestrebten Markt.

Durch unsere Wirtschaftsprüfer und Juristen sichern wir Ihnen auch die rechtliche und fiskale Seite ab.

Beratung / Interims- Management

Unser Leistungsspektrum geht von der reinen Beratung durch unser Expertenwissen, über die Begleitung des Umsetzungsprozesses, einem Interimsmanagement bis hin zur Beteiligung an einem gemeinsamen Joint Venture. Wir bieten über unser Netzwerk auch die professionelle Begleitung von M&A Prozessen in den benannten Branchen an.

Import

Sollten Sie sich noch nicht sicher sein, wie groß angelegt Sie einen Markteintritt in Europa planen, dann können wir auch einfach gemeinsam über ein einfaches Produktimportmodell starten. Der Einkauf und Verkauf der Produkte wird dann entweder über eine unserer Beteiligungen erfolgen oder über etablierte Marktteilnehmer.

Unternehmensgründung

Durch unser Netzwerk von Juristen, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Beteiligungsgesellschaften, setzen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die optimale Unternehmensstruktur auf und begleiten Sie bei dem erfolgreichen Ramp-Up des Unternehmens.

Joint Venture

Da unser Expertenteam aus erfahrenen und erfolgreichen Unternehmertypen zusammengesetzt ist, sind wir stets auch daran interessiert, uns an interessanten Unternehmen zu beteiligen. Wenn Sie wollen, haben Sie also nicht nur einen Berater zur Seite, sondern einen Mitunternehmer.

Translate »